Leadership Staff


Cheryl Collins, Chief Executive Officer - ccollins@hfm.org

Cynthia L. Schmidt, CFRE, Chief Development Officer & Communications Director - cschmidt@hfm.org

Joan Leech, Director of Development - jleech@hfm.org

Ben Femminella, Development & Outreach Manager - bfemminella@hfm.org

Mary Fawcett, Development & Events Manager – mfawcett@hfm.org

John Adamski, Controller - jadamski@hfm.org

Margaret Flanagan, Lucille Resale - mflanagan@hfm.org

Program Management

Dr. Candace Smith, Principal, Holy Family School - csmith@hfschicago.org

Sheila Collier, Assistant Principal, Holy Family School - scollier@hfschicago.org

Deana Spencer, Director, Little Learners Academy - dspencer@hfm.org

Adrienne Hunter, Director, Adventures in Learning After-School and Summer Camp Programs - ahunter@hfm.org

Henry Cervantes, Manager, The Peace Exchange Program - hcervantes@hfm.org

Leslie Hunter, Chaplain, Holy Family School - lhunter@hfm.org

Ronald Martin, Education Recruiter and 8th Grade Counselor – rmartin@hfm.org